Write A Review

Name:           (Required)  
Email:          (Required)  
Nationality    (Required)  
Ratings:     
Share your tour memories (Upload Image):     

 
Type the security code:    
Total Reviews : 18

Customers Reviews

  • Sunil Kumar Jatolia (Indian) wrote:
    9/26/2021 10:54:33 PM

    test review

  • Abdul (Canadian) wrote:
    7/18/2021 10:42:40 PM

    After a long wait we finally could visit New Delhi in winter of 2019/20120 and we had the best experience with the help of Mushtaq brother. He planned the whole trip from New Delhi to Rajesthan within our budget. We are so grateful to him and his team for giving us a unforgettable memories. We will definitely get his assistance with our next trip to amazing, beautiful and warm hearted India and her citizens. Thank you again Mushtaq brother

  • Shabbir H Rajani (Mauritius) wrote:
    8/1/2012 12:30:04 PM

    Dear Mushtaq Bhai The very mere fact that I have so far trusted your company for all my tours in India is a clear indication that I cannot imagine of any better service from any other companies of your size. My family and myself have really enjoyed travelling around India under your able guidance and the professionalism shown by your staffs. Problems, yes as any traveler we had but after passing a call to you everything is sorted out within minutes. I shall fail if I don’t say that professionalism is on the tip of your fingers. I will certainly recommend my friend and relatives as I have been doing so far. Will contact you for my next trip soon.

  • K.K. Kuruvilla (Indian) wrote:
    7/16/2012 5:38:49 AM

    Dear Musthaq, Our trip in India (Golden Triangle) which was well arranged thru' Mr. Musthaq. We enjoyed the trip very much from the start to finish. Welcome package was great; Itinerary was unique; transportation was enjoyable and relaxing; the stay was quite comfortable and boarding was homely and supportive wherever required.The driver/guide was much helpful and decently behaved. I must say the service rendered in every respect was at reasonable rates too. It was wonderful and an ever memorable experience all through. I wish you all the Blessings and Success. Bill Kuruvilla USA.

  • ali alkhuder (kuwait) wrote:
    7/13/2012 7:10:51 PM

    hello mr mushtaq thank you for your preparing our tour to shimla really we enjoyed our tour so i recommended your travel agency to every traveler . see you . ali from kuwait .

  • Peter Crowcroft (Hong Kong) wrote:
    7/12/2012 10:31:06 AM

    Dear Musthaq, I really enjoyed this trip the small group (6) got along very well. Musthaq did a great job, very knowledgeable about all sorts of topics regarding Indian customs, rituals, practical information for us. Musthaq is very friendly and has a great relationship with local guides giving us the best experience and enjoyable times, meeting the needs of all in the group. I will have no problem recommending your company to my Friends & Family.

  • Balwinder Kaur (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) wrote:
    7/12/2012 10:06:57 AM

    Hi Musthaq Enjoyed our tour of the Golden Triangle Tour and Amritsar very much and it was most interesting. We should have had more time for visiting your country. The hotels at Agra and Amritsar were very good. The Hotel Florence in Delhi was good but the Metro Heights and hotel in Jaipur Excellent and so good service. Mr Ajay Kumar is a very good driver and went out of his way to help. The other drivers were equally good. The guide at Agra was very good. The guide at Jaipur was excellent and gave excellent commentary both at the Amber Palace and the observatory. A very good and friendly man. The little down sides did not spoil what was an excellent holiday. I would have no problem recommending your company to my Friends & Family.

  • Nicholas (France) wrote:
    7/10/2012 6:23:17 PM

    I was very impressed with the tour, this is the first time that I have used India Tour City. Everything about this tour was fantastic, great sights, good accommodation and it was simply amazing. and will definitely be using it again.

  • Michael (U.K) wrote:
    7/10/2012 6:16:46 PM

    Just to say thanks to Mr. Musthaq I had a fantastic time in India and will thoroughly recommend the tour. I would also like to say a big thanks to you personally for dealing with all my requests and enquirers promptly and so well - that made a big difference as this was my first solo tour.

  • John (U.K) wrote:
    7/5/2012 11:12:13 AM

    Our trip was all that we expected. The hotels were very nice and we suggest that continue to use them. We were very pleased with Mr. Musthaq was helpful in every way. The pace was a bit hectic but we also understand that there is a lot to see. Thank you all for a very nice experience.

  • Minna Vähätalo (Helsinki, Finland) wrote:
    5/7/2012 6:41:23 PM

    We booked our tour to Rajasthan and Kashmir from Mustaq in march 2012 and were very pleased and happy we did so. Everything went very smoothly and as promised when reservated. I can highly recommend this company and it´s services to everyone.

  • Tina Kuruvilla (San Francisco, CA) wrote:
    4/28/2012 11:06:49 PM

    I have traveled with Musthaq's company twice now. Once for an 18 day trip through Delhi, Agra, Rajisthan and Shimla, and once for a day trip during a long layover in delhi. Each time he has been very professional, reliable and easy to work with. He tries his best to greet you himself at the airport and leaves you in the hands of his very responsible staff. During the long trip, he would check in periodically to make sure things were going accordingly to our plan and desires. If anything was of the least bit undeisreable, he was quick to make changes and accommodate us. I have recommended this company to over 4 other groups of friends also and they have all had exceptional experiences. I would definitely recommend this company to you. They tailor trips to your needs at a very affordable price!

  • Alison Hall (USA) wrote:
    4/26/2012 6:24:56 PM

    Musthaq helped us arrange our tour of northern India including Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. He understood our needs and helped us plan the trip we wanted. He also helped arrange a special sleeper bus trip to the Hampi ruins in Karnataka. We started in Delhi and he arranged the driver who was excellent, stopping any time for us to take pictures. He made arrangements for the hotels (all but the one in Agra) were very good. He also made in-country air transportation arrangement down to Channi and from Goa back to Delhi. We were able to email and call/talk to him during the planning stages of the trip which added a sense of assurance our plans were feasible. It was very nice to meet with him when we arrived in Delhi to finalize the trip plans. Thank you Musthaq for a very nice trip and we highly recommend his services. Ed and Alison Hall USA

  • Satish (Mauritius) wrote:
    4/26/2012 5:10:32 PM

    Hi, I am a frequent traveller to India and most of time Mr Mushtaq has organised my trips and also for my family. I must say that he has taken good care of us all and we were very happy with the service offered. last year we went to Shimla/Manali with the kids. All the arrangemment were so nice that made the whole trip unforgettable and the kids are insisting to do it again. Thanks Mushtaq and Geetu. see u soon.

  • Gayathry (Singapore) wrote:
    4/26/2012 1:44:44 PM

    Hi, we have great trip to golden triangle / mumbai / hyrdeabad / chennai / tirupathi, which was arranged by India Tour City. It's definetely worth for the money and they provide a quality stay & tour for afforable rate. They took so much care about our safety and made an excellent arrangement for the whole trip. We are planning to go to Kashmir the next time and it's definetely going to be with them again.

  • Painapen (Singapore) wrote:
    4/26/2012 1:39:26 PM

    Me and my husband have been on a 16days tour to golden triangle / mumbai / hydreabad / tirupati / chennai, which was arranged by India Tour City. I had indeed a great time as the service offered by the travels was good and worth for the money. The boss, Mr Mustaq took a very personal care about us and gave us and had been updating us at all time.

  • Nica (Mexico) wrote:
    4/12/2012 7:59:27 PM

    Fantastic tour. Very nice, kind and caring people, many thanks to Mr. Musthaq and Mr. Geetu, my friend for the past 5 days. Excellent tour guides. Recommend it 100%!!!! Excelente tour, super seguro, Agra, Jaipur & Delhi. Recomendado 100%.

  • Akash Kumar (Mumbai) wrote:
    3/6/2012 11:44:51 AM

    Very good company and I recommend this for all your travel bookings. Thank you Mr. Musthaq :)