Write A Review

Name:           (Required)  
Email:          (Required)  
Nationality    (Required)  
Ratings:     
Share your tour memories (Upload Image):     

 
Type the security code:    
Total Reviews : 119

Customers Reviews

  • Rahul Malhotra (Indian) wrote:
    5/18/2016 6:19:57 PM

    Thanks Mustaq Bro who hade made our stay , our stay was memorable in your hotel , thanks to all staff , i will recommend your hotel to my family and friends also !!! From Delhi

  • Dr Basavaprabhu patil (Indian) wrote:
    5/17/2016 7:44:22 PM

    Thanks Musthaq bai.golden tringle tour was nicely arranged. Heat of summer was a problem. Driver Raju was good and arranged good guides at Agra Jaipur fatepur. Tour was bit economical.

  • SHILA HASHIM (Malaysia) wrote:
    5/14/2016 6:04:53 AM

    Many thanks to Mustaq Bro who had made our trip to Kashmir & New Delhi is very wonderful and memorable trip for me and my 3 friends. This is our 1st trip to Kashmir but its very enjoyable. His warm hospitalities including his team Mr. Nishaq (our body guard cum tour guide at Kashmir), Mr. Riyaz (Winter Palace houseboat - big bhai for us) Mr. Rasyid (driver at Kashmir) and Mr. Kamal (driver at New Delhi) . Without all of them, I don't think our vacation will be very fantastic trip.They're just like our family and caring for our happiness and safety at Kashmir and New Delhi. I would like to recommend ITC to others who want to visit New Delhi & Kashmir. Mr. Mustaq is very professional and committed to handle his clients. I would like to express my personal gratitude to Mustaq Bro for making our trip the fantastic and very memorable one.. I will certainly brings my family to visit Kashmir & Agra again in near future...I wish ITC all the best and prosperous in future...AAmin

  • ROZIFAH (Malaysia) wrote:
    4/30/2016 6:29:41 PM

    DELHI-KASHMIR-AGRA-DELHI (13th-20th April 2016) Thanks to Mr Musthaq from India Tour City (ITC) for his excellent travel arrangements that made that trip the most memorable vacation for me and 3 other friends. From planning stage and during the entire trip Mr Musthaq was reachable 24/7 by WhatsApp that made it easier to communicate with him. He was always so prompt and professional in handling any concerns and very accommodating especially to change and tailor made the itineraries to suit our needs. Not only he called to make sure we were happy and enjoying ourselves plus satisfied with the arrangements but he kept calling his guides and drivers to make sure we were safe and well taken care during the entire trip. We would like to thank the entire ITC team in Kashmir especially our Bro Mr Nissaq who not only our guide cum bodyguard but always being there for us so that we were not ripped off for any optional activities that we took and help to bargain for our shopping. Thanks also to Mr Rasyid our friendly and pleasant driver who took us safely to Sonmarg, Pahalgam and Gulmarg. Special thanks to Mr Riyaz and his staffs of Winter Palace Houseboat who pampered us with their excellent service and served us with delicious meals there. Everyone there welcomed us like their families rather than customers. For Delhi and Agra, we were taken care by our driver Mr Kamal who is pleasant and always so punctual. We really enjoyed Agra not only because of Taj Mahal but the arrangements made by Mr Musthaq was so awesome. Thanks for upgrading us to Crystal Sarovar which is a superb hotel. Our tour guide Mr Raj was really great and so knowledgeable. He made history so much fun to learn and helped us took great pictures plus taught us so many tricks to get fantastic photos. However, would like to suggest that you consider changing Delhi hotel to a newer one. ITC definitely can rightfully claim that you guys are the experts in providing the best quality services to your customers. The hospitality was worth more than what we were paying for. So much value added to our entire package. Therefore, we will not hesitate to recommend ITC to our friends and families. Will definitely choose ITC for future tours in India.

  • Bal Gattu (Indian) wrote:
    4/28/2016 11:03:28 AM

    This is our first trip with India tour. Mr. Mushtaq provided excellent support and he is very helpful. He provided best hotels in Delhi and Jaipur and thanks for his support. We will definitely reach Mr. Mushtaq for our future tours.

  • Nelson (British) wrote:
    4/27/2016 8:44:27 PM

    What a wonderful trip from Delhi through Rajasthan, then to Agra and up to Amritsar (worth it for the extraordinary evening Border closing cermony alone!). Great organisation from Musthaq, with really friendly personal service. And an itinerary that covered all the classic sights, together with memorable, off-the-beaten-track moments, and some lovely, characterful hotels. In particluar, we should say a very big thanks to Raju, our brilliant driver (and guide, adviser, fixer, friendly face, and calm presence on all occasions). All round, a great introduction to an incredible country. Thankyou!

  • Gail (USA) wrote:
    4/19/2016 7:58:47 PM

    The driver/tour guides all were excellent!! My daughter and I had a fabulous trip. The driver, Kamal was punctual, polite and extremely friendly and helpful with everything. His driving was excellent as well, and we felt safe and secure throughout all our travels throughout Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Thank you for a wonderful trip. Gail

  • Sravan (Indian) wrote:
    4/19/2016 7:37:56 AM

    We had a good time in Kashmir...Musthaq bayya made good arrangements in every location and use to take care of us like family members. Use to call everyday to check if the trip is going on as per itinerary and alerts in advance if any change in schedule. Also, we would like to thank our driver Rashid uncle. Thanks Musthaq bayya for your warm hospitality. Looking forward for another trip with you soon!!!

  • manmohan (indian) wrote:
    4/18/2016 5:21:35 PM

    We had a wonderful time at Kashmir. Mushtaq Bhai had made excellent arrangements for our stay, travel & sightseeing. We were a group of 10 and everybody was very happy with the overall arrangements. We visited Gulmar, Pahalgam & Srinagar. Special thanks to our driver Javed Bhai. We had visited Kashmir earlier in 2013 and after experiencing the excellent arrangements made at that time, we were sure that our entire trip will be excellent. Thanks once again to Mushtaq Bhai

  • Huia Hopkirk (New zealand) wrote:
    4/14/2016 1:17:32 AM

    We had a fantastic trip thanks to India Tour City. Our driver was very friendly and very helpful. We were looked after very well and they were great at making sure we were happy and tailored the package so it suit us perfectly.

  • Raghavendra (Indian) wrote:
    4/13/2016 2:32:55 PM

    I had my trip of Delhi, Mathura, Agra, Jaipur & Pushkar with my family in 1st week of April 2016. It was an wonderful experience, Thanks to musthaq for choosing the hotels with best quality. Breakfast in all the hotels was excellent. Special thanks to driver Raju for guiding us in all the places and arranging good guides in all the places where required. My mother & daughter were very impressed with him. Thank you very much & looking forward to travel with you again.

  • Anoop kumar (Indian) wrote:
    3/26/2016 7:56:22 AM

    We had a golden triangle tour last week(march 18th-23th).It was well organized by Mr. Mustaq. Hotel accomodation was also very nice. Didn't face any issues. More over the driver Balvinder was very good and got good knowledge of all the places.Highly recommending indiatourcity if any one have a plan to visit delhi-agra-jaipur

  • SWAPAN GUPTA (Indian) wrote:
    1/30/2016 7:30:57 PM

    I had my trip of Golden Triangle (Delhi-Agra-Jaipur) with my family in Dec third week . It was an wonderful experience , all the arrangements made were flawless in Agra and Jaipur. My special thanks to Mr. Mushtaq , would also like to thank our driver Raju , He had taken due care during the entire trip , also helped as a guide.The only hitch in the entire tour was our stay in Delhi at Hotel Inter City. This is not at all a standard hotel , service was also pathetic. While our stay at Hotel Taj Vilas at Agra and Mandawa Haveli at Jaipur was simply superb. My overall rating would have been surely 4.5 , except Delhi stay experience. Once again a big big thanks to Mr.Musthaq , looking forward to plan further tour with you

  • Nayeem Akhtar (Indian) wrote:
    1/4/2016 5:47:37 PM

    Dear Mr. Mushtak/ India Tour I wish to congratulate you for the tremendous arrangement and package of Kashmir, we had a very good time and never wanted to be back home, but the return flight was scheduled, this was the first tour with my wife and it was just awesome, we never pass a day speaking about the memories of Kashmir and the arrangement made by you, we hope to return back with another tour to the same destination, and hope to meet you soon. may Allah bless you and we expect the same respect and hospitality from you. Thanks Best Regards Nayeem Akhtar From (Riyadh)

  • Soumik Paul (Indian) wrote:
    12/28/2015 4:55:00 PM

    This is our second tour with India Tour City and as usual it was excellent. This time we went to Shimla and Manali. The entire tour was outstanding. A special thanks to Mr. Mushtaq for the surprise gift at Manali for our anniversary. We have already started to plan for another trip with India Tour City. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Ramesh Tanguturi (Indian) wrote:
    12/7/2015 9:00:22 PM

    We have booked golden triangle (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur) package. We started from Hyderabad. Our tour started from Delhi. Tour was very well organized by India tour and Musthaq. Especially Musthaq sir is very co operative and answered each every question. Overall it was nice experience. Never faced any issue. Every thing happened as per plan. Looking forward for one more new tour plan from India Tour. Once again Thank you very much Musthaq and team..

  • Neli Dutta (Indian) wrote:
    12/7/2015 11:12:47 AM

    Visited delhi- agra-mathura-vrindaban-haridwar.its a pleasant experience. Looking forward for next trip with India tour city again.

  • Ganesan (Indian) wrote:
    11/26/2015 11:29:09 PM

    we have visited Jaipur-Agra-Delhi through India tour and it was very well organized by Musthaq. the trip was very good and the driver raju has taken to all the beautiful monument and it was awesome. we enjoyed completely. Thank you very Musthaq and i defintly recommend to my colleagus and friends. Thanks to Musthaq and big thanks to Raju.

  • Ramachandrudu.P (Indian) wrote:
    11/22/2015 7:45:52 AM

    We( 9 family members) have visited Golden Triangle(Delhi,Jaipur,and Agra)through IndiaTour City.The organizer Musthaq has fixed the tour at convenient rates and dates.Starting from receiving at Delhi airport till transfer to Delhi airport he has taken keen interest on us by contacting and enquiring everyday about facilities and problems if any. The tour was very happily concluded.The hotels (star hotels)booked for us are very spacious and good.The driver Jasvinder Singh is also a nice gentleman Without any troubles he drove his vehicle start to finish. All we have mainly 3 children enjoyed the trip with the nice co-cope ration of driver Jasvinder and Mainly Organizer Musthaq. Thanks to Musthaq.

  • Abu Arefin (Australian) wrote:
    11/19/2015 2:58:19 PM

    It was a very nice trip with India Tour. Special thanks to Mr. Mushtaq he is very helpful and attentive.Our trip was wonderful and couldn't be without Mr. Mushtaq

  • Suresh (Indian) wrote:
    11/18/2015 1:53:58 PM

    It was a very nice trip. It was well organized and the driver was also very good and friendly. Mr. Musthaq helped out in organizing a very nice trip and also problems in rebooking tickets. Our driver Mr. Balvinder singh knew all the places and routes and charges and also the scenic location and poses for pictures. It turned out to be a very happy few days for me and my family

  • Ian & Luisa Reid (Australian) wrote:
    11/14/2015 4:33:18 PM

    Musthaq was very efficient, attentive and helpful and our driver, Mr Raju, was a marvel. His knowledge of places and his advice were invaluable. He was very understanding of our needs. We were able to see many more places than we could have any other way. The accommodation was comfortable and mostly well located. I would not hesitate to recommend ITC.

  • Dhriti Haldar (indian) wrote:
    11/14/2015 12:14:19 PM

    Overall it was very nice .people their are very innocent and simple hearted,Our driver Mr.bashir is very co-operative nd helpful nd mushtaq bhai is definetly good. it was a nice trip for us

  • Vikram Vijayendra (Bengaluru, India) wrote:
    11/11/2015 4:21:35 PM

    Recently, me and my family along with my in-laws, planned on a trip to Kashmir. We chose India Tour City for the trip and we are very glad we chose it. Musthaq bhai had arranged a very well thought out plan as per our requirement and we enjoyed our trip thoroughly. He was very helpful and guided us throughout the trip on varying matters like places to visit, shopping and on the local cuisine. I would definitely recommend ITC travels for the value added services they provide. Thank you Musthaq bhai once again for making our trip the most memorable one. Regards, Vikram

  • Sajitha Sudhesh (Bengaluru, India) wrote:
    11/9/2015 2:22:19 PM

    We recently did a Golden Triangle Trip ( Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Trip) which was very professionally arranged by India Tour City. We had a Wonderful time and a great trip and is Quite happy about the arrangements. Special mention is needed about the hotel in Jaipur (Mandawa Haveli) which was exquisite and also Our Driver Raju who was really nice and helpful throughout the trip. Would like to thank India Tour City and Mr Mushtaq for arranging such a wonderful trip which had given us golden memories which will last for ever, Thank you Again Sajitha

  • George Parambil (USA) wrote:
    10/30/2015 3:08:20 AM

    We took the trip Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi in the first week of June. Me and my family enjoyed the trip to the fullest. Mr. Musthaq was very professional in arranging all the tours and stay. He was in constant contact with us during the tour to make sure we are very comfortable with everything. The transportation was excellent and we thank the driver Mr. Singh for his help and friendly behavior. Both Mr. Musthaq and Mr. Singh took care of all things so that every minute detail was attended to very professionally and friendly. I would highly recommend India Tour City for all your travel needs. Thanks again for making our tour an everlasting memory.

  • M.Ramakrishnamurthy (INDIAN) wrote:
    10/27/2015 7:50:04 AM

    We are from Bangalore , Myself my wife & my daughter choosed India tour city for our trip from Bangalore - Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Delhi- Bangalore. I was very much pleased with Mr. Mustaq Bhai's talks & advises for our trip, which we all can remember for our life time. We had a fantastic stay in all the Hotels that he had choosed for our stay in Agra,Jaipur & Delhi. The driver Mr. Raju was a very good person and we all liked his company round our trip as he was like one of our fmly member , a special tnks to him. The value for the entire trip what we paid was worth more than what we paid , Our sincer thanks to Mr. Mustaq Bhai. WE WISH ITC ALL THE BEST & GOODLUCK.

  • Mohamed shyni K (Indian) wrote:
    10/26/2015 2:57:26 PM

    We completed our Delhi-Agra- Jaipur Trip with ITC in 3rd week of Oct.we are thankful to Mr Mushtaq and our driver Mr Sunil for making this trip a memorable one. From airport pick up to drop everything was smooth and professionally managed. Hotles booked for us was good in all the places and Mr Sunil was on time always and he briefed us about the places the same way a professional guide does. thanks mushtaq bhai .. best of luck.

  • Rama Lakshmi (Indian) wrote:
    10/25/2015 9:31:08 PM

    Our trip was wonderful. Mr.Mustaq arrangements were very nice. The Accomidation what he given were very very nice. The Driver Mr.Kamal make our trip very happy and he was very helpfull to make things understood. we want to use again India Tour City for futher visits. This is worthful.

  • Mansur Basha Mohammad (Indian) wrote:
    10/22/2015 1:13:19 PM

    Sorry for the delay in replying, I had a huge workload to comeback to. As far as the trip is concerned, only one word to say it "FANTASIC". Every thing was really exceptional, the accommodations, the transportation and the people (Driver & Guides). My self and My Family totally enjoyed the trip of a lifetime, thank you to Mr. Mushtaq and ITC for making everything so easy and professionally. our tour is Delhi -Agra -Fatehpur sikri - Ajmeer and jaipur- Delhi. I would recommend you to any one going for India tour any literary choose ITC. Should we ever do it again (I hope we will) we will certainly use again India Tour City.

  • Diane (USA) wrote:
    10/17/2015 7:58:02 PM

    Our Golden Triangle trip was wonderful. Our driver Mr Raju was the best. He went out of his way to get us great pictures in Jaipur and along the route. The hotels in Jaipur and Agra were nice. Mr Musthaq was very helpful in organizing our trip to accommodate our flight times.

  • Chethan (Indian) wrote:
    10/13/2015 9:05:41 PM

    I am from Bangalore and this was my first trip to North India. We had given our 9 days to Mr. Musthaq to plan for Kashmir, Agra and Delhi tour, and he made sure to make the best for us. I was very happy about the overall arrangements taken by Musthaq starting from Airport until return back to Airport at every place. The driver's chosen were very kind and a great company explaining us everything. Stay, breakfast & dinner at houseboat in Srinagar was awesome and hotel arrangements in Pehalgam, Gulmarg, Agra, Delhi were all up to the mark. Thanks to Mr.Musthaq to take care of everything and making us have a pleasure funfilled holiday with peace of mind.

  • Bandita (indian) wrote:
    10/7/2015 2:37:46 PM

    Mr Mustaq has organised the things very nicely. Thanks for co-operation. The driver (Mr Umer), The houseboat, the sight seeing everything was very planned nicely. The Dinner was fabulous in the houseboat but some more options should be included in the breakfast. Going forward I would like to make some more awesome trips with Mustaq only. Thank you for everything.

  • Jayaram (Indian) wrote:
    9/29/2015 7:58:08 PM

    My daughter planned a North India tour for 4 days through India tour city & I must tell you that my fmly had a fabulous time there. I must thank Mr Mustaq for arranging such a good trip & not to forget our driver Mr Balwindar Singh for making us feel so comfortable. If I would plan for a second trip, I would certainly book ITC.

  • swathi (indian) wrote:
    9/29/2015 3:41:24 PM

    I along with my family visited Haridwar, Rishikesh, Delhi, Mathura & Agra through India Tour City. The tour was just amazing and most memorable one. Thank you Mustaq sir for customizing the tour as per my requirements. Everything was planned professionally. Would definitely plan for a second tour through ITC.

  • Sharmila (Indian) wrote:
    9/22/2015 3:10:11 PM

    We visited Delhi, Mathura,Bharathpur,Fatehpur Sikhri and Agra through ITC. We had a very good time. The hotels both in Delhi and Agra were fantastic. The chauffeur was good and it was a great experience. Certainly I would recommend India tour city as they made our entire trip a memorable one.

  • Shireen Amir (Malaysia) wrote:
    9/22/2015 1:58:33 PM

    My friend and I were travelling to India for 2 weeks, visiting Hyderabad, Delhi, Kashmir and Agra. We had a very good time with Mr Mushtaq and his crew. The drivers, tour guides were very friendly and helpful, plus the hotel arranged by Mr Musthaq were all good and close to city centre and shopping area (in Delhi). Thank you Mr Musthaq for making our trip safe and memorable. I highly recommend India Tour City for your tour in India.

  • Pivee Chandra (USA) wrote:
    9/21/2015 7:14:47 PM

    I reserverd my tour to Kashmir with Mr Musthaq abd I am extremely pleased to note that it was one the Best in all respect. Hotel , car, shopping everything Was supported by Nr Musthaq. He even met us in Kashmir asked ys if all is well I travel all over the world but the service i Received was second to none. Such a friendly and dedicative service You find it rarely. Mr Musthaq is a prefect for travel Services and seems like he really takes care of His guests. I wish him all the best and i will always Ask him for my future India trip esp. North. God bless P.Chandra. Hiuston tx

  • Johnykutty.P (USA) wrote:
    8/8/2015 9:09:19 PM

    We took Golden Triangle tour on moth of February with my five member family. It was a very comfortable tour with nice hotel accomodations. The Driver Mr. Singh was very helpful during the journey. The tour was organised by the India Tour City- Mr. Musthq. Mr. Musthaq was very helpfull good cmmunication , a trusted man and caring about his customers. I highly recommend India Tour City, Mr. Musthaq for your tour in India.

  • Rudra (Indian) wrote:
    8/7/2015 1:46:04 PM

    We had a wonderful time during our golden triangle tour with India tour city arranged by Mr. Musthaq. He arranged very good hotels for our stay in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. He cooperated in all stages of our trip and he personally visited in our Delhi hotel. Our driver Mr. Jaswinder Singh also was very cooperative and i highly recommend to consider India Tour City for your any travel plans to India.

  • Gowri Chaganty (USA) wrote:
    7/23/2015 11:29:10 PM

    We took a tour of Delhi-Hairdwar-Rishikesh-Agra-Delhi with India Tour City. We have a very comfortable tour with nice Hotal accomodations and super helpful driver, Balwanth Singh. Musthaq is great inquiring about our tour and making sure that logistics are taken care of. I highly recommend India Tour City and Balwanth Singh for your India Tour needs.

  • Dr. Mohsin (Bangladeshi) wrote:
    6/26/2015 4:39:35 PM

    Tour organised by Musthaq i,e india tour city was excellent. Musthaq was very helpful and trusted man. He contacted to us time to time whether we faced any trouble or not during our tour. I suggest, if anyone visit to india, India tour city probably the best one. Thanks to Musthaq again for his nice hospitality.

  • Rishali (Indian) wrote:
    6/17/2015 2:59:24 PM

    The trip organized by India Tour City has been undoubtedly a memorable experience . They have taken care of us all the time from start to end until we departed. Maintaining their professionalism, the team have taken care of every luxury and comfort at a very affordable rate and on the other hand also filled our trip with lots of surprises like warm welcome with room decoration and candle light dinner, etc. The driver assigned with a personal car by the company was very decent and helpful and was guiding us all the time while driving making us better to know the localities ad lifestyles out there. he was also taking care of our comfortability everywhere at an unknown place. I would recommend to everyone reading this review, if anyone planning a trip to Jammu-Kashmir can any time opt for the services available at India Tour City.

  • Swetha (Canada) wrote:
    6/10/2015 2:50:56 PM

    The day we landing in New Delhi until the day departed from New Delhi all the days spent in Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Shimla, Manali, the hospitality at different hotels were very good. Thanks to India Tour City & Mr. Musthaq & the Driver Raju for making our holidays in India successful. There are a lot more to visit in North India and we decided to book all our future trips With India Tour City.

  • Syed Rafeeq (Malaysia) wrote:
    6/10/2015 2:34:08 PM

    I booked a Delhi Tour and Agra Tour to visit the Taj Mahal by email in May 2015 with India Tour City. I got excellent service and they answered my emails instantly and I got a detailed tour Itinerary. They also made adjustments for the Itinerary as I asked. Everything goes so smoothly. I had my suspects - as always when booking anything via emails - India Tour City proved they are professionals. Thanks to Mr. Musthaq.

  • Iamphan (Thailand / Bangkok) wrote:
    6/10/2015 2:09:36 PM

    I have got in touch with India Tour City is really impressed by the speed of their response, their pro-activeness. Their quotation is also pretty reasonable. I am sending you this as a compliment message; please convey my appreciation to Mr. Musthaq that has been arranging superb services for me. I have not started my journey yet and will update you once I finish my journey.

  • Vinay (Indian/Norway) wrote:
    6/8/2015 8:33:13 PM

    This is time to share some of the wonderful experiences from our honeymoon tour, managed by India Tour City (Musthaq bhai), in the beautiful Kashmir. Tour was very well organized in terms of choice of hotels, food, and conveyance. This shows the commitment, hard work and unmatched professionalism of India Tour's team that they put to make tours memorable for their customers. For example, we stayed in hotel Affarwat in Gulmarg, it was a front side room from where we could see beautiful scenery outside the room's window while sitting on couch. Similarly, we liked our room in hotel highlands in Pahalgam. Our driver (sorry, forgot the name!), was a very reliable and friendly guy. We really enjoyed the trip, and we must give credit for this to Mushtaq bhai and his team. We wish to avail your services again in near future, Thanks!

  • Sudeep (Indian) wrote:
    6/8/2015 3:42:35 PM

    This has truly been an amazing,fun thrilled Holiday for my kids & my old parents in law . India Tours operators have done an excellent job in exceeding in standards of what they had actually promised me. They gave me an Innova which had been only 575kms run, that is virtually brand new. The Driver, Rafeeq was an excellent guy who was so well mannered and courteous . The rooms & food which was arranged(Veg) was very good. I strongly suggest India Tours for Srinagar & other places in Kashmir. Mr.Mustaq is a very good gentleman who deserves accolades & praises for understanding clients with families who travel from South India. He is just??????????????. Wish to do other North Indian Trips with India Tours!

  • Sudeep (Indian) wrote:
    6/8/2015 3:38:44 PM

    This has truly been an amazing,fun thrilled Holiday for my kids & my old parents in law . India Tours operators have done an excellent job in exceeding in standards of what they had actually promised me. They gave me an Innova which had been only 575kms run, that is virtually brand new. The Driver, Rafeeq was an excellent guy who was so well mannered and courteous . The rooms & food which was arranged(Veg) was very good. I strongly suggest India Tours for Srinagar & other places in Kashmir. ??????????????

  • vikram (India) wrote:
    5/9/2015 3:41:43 PM

    Myself with my family of two kids (15 & 12 years) have visited Kashmir, Agra & Delhi between 1st May to 7th May 2015. First of all, a BIG Thank you to Mustaq Bhai. He understood our requirement and arranged our trip very nicely and took care of every aspect in the trip. He was also flexible to do some changes to the agreed trip and our complete vacation was hassle free with his help. My family and especially kids enjoyed a lot during the trip. The driver and guide in Kashmir, Basheer Bhai was knowledgeable and helpful, thanks to him too. You can fully trust the services of this company and plan your vacation and holidays without any hesitation.

  • David Berry (British) wrote:
    4/22/2015 4:33:57 PM

    We had a Great trip for two week in India, everything worked on time, brilliant driver and safe, reliable, Good Hotel & comfortable vehicle. Very informative guides for all visitors would be willing to recommend traveling with India Tour City, We enjoyed India Tour Place we visit Delhi Agra Jaipur & the Best Place in the world was Kashmir in the houseboat. I am looking forward to book my next trip.

  • narendra (Indian) wrote:
    4/8/2015 4:34:37 PM

    It was an memorable trip to Rajasthan. I loved the Aravali Range,Desert all of which induced me towards some adventurous activity.But sadly we didn't had any option available.

  • suman das (bangladeshi) wrote:
    3/8/2015 5:58:11 PM

    Last year late August to early September we visited golden triangle. We are 7 in no. A separate car was provided and driver mr. Balvinder. I can simply saying it was an excellent tour I enjoyed. Everything was smoothly managed. All hotels were beautiful to stay. after returning I told many person for india tour city. Hopefully we again arrange another trip.thnaks to mr.mustaq and mr. Balvinder for their great arrangement.

  • Soumik Paul (Indian) wrote:
    2/16/2015 9:44:44 AM

    We went for a Golden Triangle trip between 6th February, 2015 & 12th February, 2015. I must say one of the finest and most memorable trip we ever had. All the employees are excellent and cordial. The kind of assistance we received from the day we started our discussion, simply overwhelming. A special mention of Mr. Mustaq who planned and assisted our trip and Mr. Sunil Kamath, who coordinated our trip...they are too good and made us feel like we are a family. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

  • Sandra (German) wrote:
    2/16/2015 12:34:21 AM

    Thanks for a beautiful trip to Rajasthan. Very fiendly tour guide and driver, always helpful and well organized. Accomodation was always clean and at high standard. I can fully recommend India Tour City and I am looking forward to book my next trip.

  • Manmohan (Indian) wrote:
    2/1/2015 9:11:37 PM

    Dear Mushtaq Bhai, We visited Srinagar during Sept 2013. We had an excellent stay at you houseboat and all the travel/sightseeing arrangements done by you were also excellent. The driver-cum-guide Mohammed Rafiq Bhai was very polite & helpful. Thank you for all the arrangements. Looking forward to visit Srinagar once again

  • Lakshmi (New Zealand) wrote:
    1/31/2015 2:03:28 PM

    Mr. Musthaq, thank you so much for organising such a nice trip. Thank you also for your understanding and support when there were some changes in our schedule/flight etc., Raju is a very experienced driver and we felt very safe with him. The hotel in Delhi Hotel S B East Inn was excellent, and Jaipur hotel Sajjan Niwas was good (the sheets were not clean and we had to request a few times for the manager to change the sheets), but the hotel in Agra was Good Hotel M House. But overall, a very nice package at a nominal price. We have already told many of our friends about India tour city, and we look forward to doing more tours with you in the future. Thanks again, Musthaq bhai - keep up the good service :)

  • Sodesh (British Indian) wrote:
    1/30/2015 7:58:02 PM

    Hi Musthaq, Firstly, I apologise for the delay in posting a review on your website. I am now back at home in cold England after my round the world trip. It was really great to see you whist in India. I would like to THANK YOU for the excellent work in arranging my hotel in Delhi and booking my rail tickets. As always your personal touch to come and collect me from the airport was greatly appreciated and as always extended your warm welcome to us - makes it a nice special personal touch!. You and your company has always looked after us and our travel arrangements in India. I really appreciate your efforts and your kind help and assistance wherever I am in India. You are available 24x7, and this is helpful to know that in case of any emergency, there will be help / assistance available from you. I would recommend you & India Tour as one of the best service provider and I would recommend you and your company to my friends / family for any future trips in India. Once again thank you for everything you did for me and hope to see you soon. Take care and keep in touch.

  • Sachin(Pune) (Indian) wrote:
    1/11/2015 7:43:02 PM

    Hello Musthaq Bhai, Thank you for arranging such a nice trip, It was awesome. This was my first trip with my Mother and Father to Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. We enjoyed a lot. Hotel arrangements and services at all places were excellent. Thanks for your courtesy and help by calling us to get an update on trip and services. Also thanks to Driver(Sunil) who was very friendly,Polite and punctual. He guided us at sight visit, local market which help us to cover more sights and spend enough time. We had good communication and bonding with Sunil during Trip. I do recommend India Tour is one of best service provider to get 100% satisfaction from money we spend. I will confidently recommend to my friends and family to arrange trips through India Tour in future. Thanks Again Musthaq Bhai. Appreciate your service and efforts. Keep in Touch.

  • Pramod (Indian) wrote:
    1/8/2015 10:57:56 AM

    Hello Mustaq, Thank you for arranging the trip, it was fantastic. Your service was excellent from start ( from the time we booked until we finished the trip). All the hotels were good. It was one of the best trip ever had. Special thanks to Driver(Sunil) who was good and punctual. Also thanks for arranging the guide's in Jaipur and agra, with their help we could visit most of the places in a short span of time. Much appreciated you support. Looking forward many more trips with your travels.

  • R LAKSHMINARAYANAN (Indian) wrote:
    1/2/2015 11:12:02 PM

    Kashmir trip through India Tours is excellent. Query for booking trip, Reception at airport, Stay at various places, Drop at airport everything was very excellent. Once drop is over you can not expect anything more. After the trip they have no courtesy to attend phone calls or reply the mails. I have a very bitter experience in claiming the room bills and taxi Bills. Though there was a flood they are not ready to attend my phone calls. I was patiently waiting for three months from September to November. They have no courtesy to call or attend my phone calls. I had incurred a heavy financial loss due to non response. From my experience I am telling those who are booking thro India Tour City are advised to get the Taxi Bills and Room Bills immediatly failing which they will be incurring heavy financial loss/reimbursement problem from their offices.

  • Srinivas (Indian) wrote:
    12/31/2014 11:44:25 AM

    Dear Mustaq, It was a fabulous experience and thanks for your excellent support for my family trip to Delhi,Agra and Jaipur. My family had wonderful well planned trip and enjoyed the hotels & authentic food. My special thanks to Driver(Rajan) who is disciplined,puntual on time and spent time with us as a family member for all 5 days. I will definitely recommend India city tours to my family and friends for thier future trips. I will get back to you soon for our next tour:) Even though i never met you earlier,i have trusted you and went ahead with you based on our phone conversation. Appreciate your kindness and on time response. your quotation for the trip is worth enough and thanks once again for your wonderful support. Regards,Srinivas&family

  • Kishor (Banglore, INDIA) wrote:
    8/19/2014 4:32:16 PM

    Thank you very much to made our tour memorable for Delhi Shimla Manali Tour with your proper planning and dedication. Driver Vijay guided us very well in entire tour. If we plan in the future sure we will go ahead with your company. Thank you once again.

  • Shobhan Kumar Srivastava (Indian) wrote:
    8/16/2014 8:43:14 PM

    Hi, I had booked a trip for 2 to Amarnath via Kashmir - Baltal (Including the Helicopter Trip) through Mr Mushtaq. The trip was everything we expected and beyond. The places where we were made to stay we good, clean and very comfortble. The staff of hotel as well as the driver (Mr Rafiq) were very helpful, humble and warm. Over all a very successful, safe and enjoyabl;e journey. I will highly recommend them and will be booking more tours through them in future. Keep up the good work! Thank you and god bless :)

  • Shobhan Kumar Srivastava (Indian) wrote:
    8/6/2014 10:41:25 PM

    I had booked a trip for amarnath shrine via Srinagar-Baltal route by helicopter. The tour was awesome. Every one we met I.e at hotel, the driver Mr Rafiq, care taker at House boat etc. were really couteous and helpful. Mr Mushtaq ensured that we got the value for our money. I will highly recommend them ! Do stay in touch will be booking more tours from you in future! Thank you!!

  • M MARUTHY RAM (Indian) wrote:
    4/24/2014 1:19:15 PM

    They made very good arrangement during our trip from Kashmir to Arunachal Pradesh, Punjab, Dehli, Jaipur, Pushkar, Agra and Madhura back to Dehi. Booked very good accommodations and vehicles. I had full satisfaction and I thank INDIA TOURS.

  • Abbas Ali (Indian) wrote:
    4/24/2014 11:52:41 AM

    My Experience with India Tour City is Marvelous and a very mesmerizing tour. thanks to Mr. Mushtaq and team making such a fantastic arrangements all colleague are fantastic. this tour was one of the best in all tour I have made and sizzling experience of Kashmir is unforgtable.

  • Sakdiah Rahman (Malaysian) wrote:
    3/29/2014 5:31:13 PM

    Thank u Mr. Musthaq for the wonderful arrangement. Thank u to mr Nissar for guiding us nicely. Also thanks to Mr Raffiq who really took care of us especially during our visit at gulmag. He's a very kind man. We also enjoyed during our visit at taj mahal. Really awesome. The guide did his good job in explaining abaout it. Thanks to india tour city for making our trip pleasant. Keep in touch... mr Mushtaq.

  • Nalina (Malaysian) wrote:
    3/29/2014 1:33:11 PM

    I would like to thank Mr. Musthaq and his team members especially Mr. Riyaz and Nissar for making our trip enjoyable and valuable. We had great vacation. All the arrangements met our taste and wishes. We had wonderful days and new ecperiences in sonamarg , gulmarg,pahalgam and srinagar. Nissar was efficient in guiding us. In Agra we had good guide too. He did his best in explaining about Taj Mahal. For me these places must be visited by everyone. India City Tour is the best and reliable company. Once again thank you to Mr Musthaq for flawless arrangement.

  • Julian (U.K) wrote:
    3/29/2014 12:35:14 PM

    Thanks to India Tour City for Great Services for Delhi Agra Jaipur Trip, everything worked on time, Ajay driver and safe, reliable, comfortable vehicle. Very informative guides for all visitors would be willing to recommend to travel we enjoyed with India Tour City.

  • Ms Gurumath (Indian) wrote:
    2/8/2014 10:11:38 AM

    We had opted for Kashmir-Amarnath yatra Package from Indian Tours .Our travel itinerary was tailor made to suit our requirements & priority.During our tour,there was some sensitive issue in Kashmir.The situation was very delicate.But Mr Musthaq and his team managed very well and made us feel comfortable even in such situation.The arrangements were very good.The hospitality at Boat house was such that we never felt that we were away from our house.Had a very good experience before and during our travel.We feel it was a wise decision that we opted India Tour.We can confidently refer India Tour for our family and friends.Thanks to India Tour.

  • Alex John (Indian) wrote:
    2/8/2014 3:29:34 AM

    We went through the trours at Delhi, Agra, And Jaipur. The tours were very well planned out with enough freedom for us to spend as much time as we wanted at each of the locations. The driver provided was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable about the local areas (including finding great food). The only complaints I have are with the hotels. The one in Delhi was not well ventilated and it only becomes an issue in the rainy season. There is a musty aroma that wafts through. The staff at the hotel in Agra were very rude. In the future I would call Musthaq again for future tours in India and have sent his contact information to my friends who want to go.

  • Tushar Patil (Indian) wrote:
    2/7/2014 10:28:06 PM

    We have booked our Jammu kashmir trip from India Tour city. We were delighted with the facility provided by India tour city.We have stayed at House boat in Srinagar and were very happy with there response and care. Accommodation & food provided by them at katra was excellent. Thanks to India tour city for making our trip pleasant.

  • Maruthy Ram (Indian) wrote:
    10/14/2013 11:15:58 AM

    Hello Mr Musthaq, Thank u for the nice arrangement made by you in Amritsar, Delhi, Pushkar, Jaipur and Agra. We are all happy thank u once again and one thing we felt sorry that in Jaipur the driver we miss. We all enjoy our evening in Jaipur. Rest of the trip is very good. Once again thank u for the arrangements.

  • R. Balamurugan, Chennai (Indian) wrote:
    9/21/2013 4:45:19 PM

    Dear Musthaq, It was my first trip to North India and especially to Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. The arrangements were really good. All three hotels were really good especially Agra and Jaipur were excellent. We liked the food in both the hotels. We went to all the places as per travel itenary and enjoyed very much. Although we have not seen you in person, you had given the guidance through phone, was excellent. Keep it up. I look forward to go an another trip. I will contact you soon! Regards, Bala

  • Eiji Sato (Japanese) wrote:
    7/18/2013 11:49:19 AM

    I like meditation. The staying on a houseboat is good for it. Birds are singing around. The weather is very comfortable. Now I am completely relaxed. With help of Indian Tour I visited some famous spots in Kashimir and traveled to Kashimir to Leh. The landscapes are very beautiful. I have never seen in other places, which I have visited ever, in the world. Thanks to the staffs.

  • T.MURALI (Hyderabad, Indian) wrote:
    7/1/2013 2:24:59 PM

    It was my dream come true Kashmir and Amarnath Yatra Tour with many activities there. I rode the horse with my friends; I saw the Bhole Nath shiv shankar ice lingam at amarnath cave. I like Kashmir very much. Mr. Musthaq responded to the email with all the trip details. They even came to pick at the airport which was very pleasing. I would recommend India Tour City & Team to everyone who is planning a trip to North. Thanks BookAmarnathYatra.com for making my trip memorable & hope too come again to the valley.

  • Yashwant (Mumbai, Indian) wrote:
    6/27/2013 4:21:41 PM

    It was my first time there in Kashmir and India Tour City made it a great trip to remember! The houseboat surrounded with water lily surely gave a great natural view. For the first touch inside, the decoration was in Kashmiri style that looks gorgeous. With the view of Shankaracharya Temple. All the rooms smell fresh and clean. Bathroom was always the thing we worried about when travel. Kohimaran Group kept it very nice and clean. Great service from the butler showed his well-trained. He was always polite and ready-to-serve with his warm welcome smile. Also, our shikaras were always ready when we need!! All in all, it's a great place to stay which made me wean go back to Kashmir again and again.

  • Mr. ALOK BASANI (San Francisco, CA) wrote:
    6/27/2013 2:07:19 PM

    We would like to express our gratitude to you and your staff for making our Golden Triangle Tour Package so successful and pleasurable. Musthaq was very gracious, knowledgeable, professional and more than helpful. Your choice of car and hotels was great and most appreciated. We really enjoyed our stay at hotel in Delhi. The food and service was truly like 5 Star. Also, thanks for the flexibility that you had shown as our plan kept on changing. We will be happy to recommend India Tour City to our friends and others. We will certainly get in touch with you, when we plan to travel in India in the future.

  • Sam Paul (New York, USA) wrote:
    6/24/2013 1:01:05 PM

    I wanted to thank you for the work India Tour City did in arranging our tour to India visit the Golden Triangle Tour. My father and I enjoyed the trip and found to meet the Company Director Mr. Musthaq and his team there are the best in town and there driver are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Over all I think it is fair to say that India Tour City lived up to your claims! I would not hesitate to recommend your services.

  • Manoj Singh (Bangalore, Indian) wrote:
    6/22/2013 10:29:24 AM

    Stayed in Kohimaran Group of House Boat. Excellent hospitality and service Houseboat was neat and well maintained. Tour packages: well arranged and worth the money. Food was excellent. Riyaz is indeed a good host. I could live among the family members and experience the real daily life of Kashmir and were they can show you places and people many tourist will see, especially the opportunity to meet the holy and wary open minded Sufi people. I would recommend India Tour City to everyone who is planning a trip to North. Thanks Musthaq for making my trip memorable & hope too come again to the North India.

  • Brenda Sue (USA) wrote:
    6/21/2013 1:00:16 PM

    I had a wonderful experience with India Tour City and Thanks to Mr Musthaq. They had provided me with good accommodation and transportation. I had a very homely atmosphere. Nice hospitality from the whole team .Would likes to visit again. it was great experiences to visit this trekking in mountain side to Kashmir Tour and Gangabal Trekking Tour, the guide which they provided have amazing knowledge about the mountain, the equipment which they provided in trekking is good and the food was awesome and helper was also good. I would have no problem recommending your company to my Friends & Family.

  • Rejash (Mumbai) wrote:
    6/21/2013 12:49:56 PM

    Kashmir Experience: What to say about destination. It is really paradise on earth. So people must visit once to Kashmir, because on earth if they see paradise means this will be the place Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Kashmiri food and Kashmiri hospitality is the best hospitality in the world. If ever you like to see the best people with best food u can find that in Kashmir only. Visit again and again. Activities & things to do: There are so many things to do in different times. Like in winter you can go for skiing, snowboarding. in summer you can go for tracking and rafting and so many things to do. i wish i can come Kashmir all seasons. Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: I got all details from India Tour City. They are very nice people. They have given me best service what I found the best. If ever I like to come again Kashmir I will contact India Tour City

  • Mohamad Shahril (Malaysian) wrote:
    5/23/2013 12:50:26 PM

    No word to describe the service and the trip!! First of all, thank you so much to Musthaq, Riyaz, Vineet, Irfan, Nissar, Akram, Gulzaar, and other travel guides such as Mr Ali (for the Taj Mahal visit), Mr Singh (for the Jaipur visit). Our stay on the Kohimaran Houseboat was a flawless experience with your lovely and warm treatment, NICE AND DELICIOUS food. Could not forget the deliciousness of the food on the Kohimaran Houseboat. The houseboat itself was an amazing place to stay, very classic, of course we loved the heater! The trip to Pahalgam was awesome accompanied by Irfan, a very nice driver and everything was nice in Kashmir. Next, trip to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur was also another flawless experience with a competent and responsible driver, Vineet. A very helpful and respectful guy who always managed to find us Halal food, mosque. (Masjid) and others. So Musthaq, please keep this Vineet with you...We loved the hotels in Agra, Jaipur, Delhi and of course Bangalore...We will return to India and definitely will find all of you...Missing India right now!

  • Ghanesh Muthusamy (Mumbai, India) wrote:
    4/20/2013 4:16:26 PM

    Selecting India Tour City which has provide us to stay in Winter Palace houseboat A Unit of Kohimaran Group for our stay in Kashmir was one of our best decisions. We had really good time. We took the package for 6 days and 5 nights. The service was indeed excellent and exactly as promised. the Houseboat is beautiful the exotic look gives you a great feel. We had booked the place after talking to Mr Musthaq, the owner of the India Tour City, and depositing some amount in his bank account. Our package included stay at Houseboat with breakfast and dinner and trips to Gulmarg Sonmarg Phalagam and local Srinagar. Every thing right from pickup to our final drop was so well co-ordinated and properly planned. The whole team is well organized and so warm that you really feel pampered. Right from morning with special Kashmiri Khwah till delicious kashmiri dinner. Akram bhai was really very nice loving and affectionate. Our driver Faroo bhai was also very helpful, always ready in time with a smile and guided us at all the places so well that we felt very safe and secure. The person who used to take us for shikara was so warm and used to take good care. We enjoyed a lot when he took us for shikara ride. Kashmir is beautiful and so the people. Musthaq bhai is a wonderful person helping and guiding rightly. Talking to him is great pleasure. Our stay became memorable because of him and his team members and the beautiful arranged houseboat gave lovely experience to be cherished.

  • Alison Condie (London, U.K) wrote:
    4/20/2013 10:01:20 AM

    I have visited Kashmir together with my friend in March 2013 to make a trekking tour in the mountains. Having come to the house boat we have been welcomed by the Badyari family. The trip has begun with the two days stay in the beuatiful Winter Palace house boat. First evening we have made very romantic and interesting shikara tour on the Dal Lake. Under the guide of Musthaq. We have visited the wonderful Mogul gardens and the surrounding area of the house boat. We enjoyed very much the friendship and hospitality of the Kashmir people especially of the Badyari family. The rooms on the house boat with furniture in Kashmiri style are equipped with own bath, the dining room with satellite TV and wireless Internet. Cold and hot water is available all 24 hours. The food was excellent. The area around the houseboat was very quiet. The peaceful atmosphere on the lake is only disturbed by calls of the birds and the soft sound of shikaras. Our 6 days trek in the mountains has been perfectly organized by the Badyari family. Bashir Badyari has personally checked all equipment, accompanied us to the starting point of the trek and advised the horse men. Under the guide of skilled Riyaz we have seen fantastic mountain scenery and enjoyed all days of the trek filled with lot of adventure. My experience with Kashmir is very nice, I met friendly people who made me feel like in own family. Kashmir is beautiful area and I would like to come again.

  • Sandhya Tiruvathur (Hyderabad, India) wrote:
    4/19/2013 5:23:58 PM

    Right from the time, you land at Srinagar there is a feel of its Haven within. And when you have the services of India Tour City, you have had the perfect vacation. Timely pick up from the airport, clean and tidy rooms, awesome food (even for vegetarians), homely services - Thank you Musthaq bhai - You can be guaranteed that the next time I am in Srinagar, it shall always be India Tour City & Winter Palace houseboats over any place else.

  • Anusha (Indian) wrote:
    4/18/2013 12:37:26 PM

    During our stay at Houseboat Winter Palace we met the loveliest people, the most welcoming family and the best food we experienced yet in India, really good service and the family was very helpful with everything! It was a really good place to start our trip, so relaxing and extremely beautiful surroundings from the mountains to the lake. We highly recommend this place and India Tour City to every one that's thinking of going Kahsmir.

  • Pinpin (Indonesian) wrote:
    3/10/2013 4:24:12 PM

    Pinpin ( Indonesian ) We were 5 family and friends who extend our trip from conference in Hyderabad to Golden Triangle. We were very lucky have choosen India City Tour as our tour organiser . The tour was very experiencing and memorable. the driver was very kind, patient and helpful during our stay in India. The Local guide in Jaipur and Agra both were very polite and good in explanation . We would like to express our gratitude to Musthaq as tour organiser who have giving best service and care during our stay in India. India City Tour will be highly recomended to our friends and family who will explore India in the future.

  • tushar patil (indian) wrote:
    3/7/2013 11:21:37 PM

    the tour was very good and staff was very much suportive and care taking. thanku for making our trip memorable. Looking forward for another tour soon.

  • Richard Sue (U.S.A) wrote:
    2/20/2013 4:17:15 PM

    I was even more amazed on my third trip with India Tour City! Every day I was seeing and experiencing something incredible India tour. Temples, monuments, ancient cities, the people, the food…. and all the way, I was enjoying the outstanding services India Tour City provided and arranged. The guides, the drivers, the staff were all excellent and, I felt, went well beyond my expectations to deliver a truly outstanding experience of North India Tour! Thanks to India Tour City.

  • Alexandros (Greece) wrote:
    2/18/2013 7:31:12 PM

    Thanks to India Tour City so much for organizing our tour it so well. Thanks also to the rest of your team. We loved our Tour in India and look forward very much to coming back. But the world's a big place and you have to try new adventures too. We're keeping our fingers crossed that we've picked a good tour operator again this time. Mr. Musthaq will be recommending to all my friends & family.

  • Lena Lichtenegger (Slovenia) wrote:
    2/18/2013 7:25:34 PM

    I want thanks to India Tour City & Mr. Musthaq for give me great two weeks holidays in India. The Delhi Agra Ranthambhore Jaipur Tour was excellent and I got a lot of good pictures of tigers. We saw tigers several times at Ranthambhore Jaipur Agra Delhi. Khem villas in Ranthambhore was very good with friendly staff and good service and our driver was one of the best, if not the best. So thank angin to India Tour City. For taking care of all that

  • Pragati Bothe (Hyderabad India) wrote:
    2/16/2013 7:12:47 PM

    We stayed at Kohimaran Houseboat for a three nights. The format is they take you by a Shikara with your entire luggage to the Houseboat, permanently parked on the other side of Dal Lake, which happens to be the quitter more peaceful of the two lakes in Srinagar. Nice been fed with home made dishes but Very, very uncomfortable having the food waiting over the table as we ate trying to make polite conversation, and interrupting our family interaction. Then perhaps, we are used to such graces. The morning view of the lake and the flower sellers was to remember. Glad we stayed one day and experienced this unique aspect of Kashmir Stayed December 2012, traveled with family

  • Elizabeth Bond (UK) wrote:
    2/15/2013 1:07:59 PM

    "We would like to express our gratitude to you and your staff for making our Golden Triangle Trip so successful and pleasurable. professional and more than helpful. Your choice of car and hotels was great and most appreciated. We really enjoyed our stay at hotel in Delhi. The food and service was truly 5 Star. Also, thanks for the flexibility that you had shown as our plan kept on changing. We will be happy to recommend India Tour City to our friends and others."We will certainly get in touch with you, when we plan to travel in India in the future.

  • Dhiraj Pisal (U.S.A) wrote:
    2/14/2013 11:12:33 AM

    We stayed at Kohimaran Houseboats for Three nights in December. The houseboat is owned by a Kashmir family and is affiliated with the India Tour City. As we were three couples we were put up in houseboat Winter Palace which has three rooms each with an attached bathroom. The houseboat has a dinning area, kitchen, living room and a balcony with a breathtaking view of the Dal Lake. The houseboat was full of exquisite Kashmir woodwork, carpets and tapestry. It has to be complemented that they were extremely well maintained. The houseboat was well equipped with blankets, heater and continues hot water to take care of the chill. Mr. Farooq, the Caretaker took great care of us in the finest Kashmir style. Mr. Riyaz (Manager) was our host and was extremely helpful during our stay. He was gracious enough to courier back our stuff which we forgot at the houseboat. Overall it was a memorable stay.

  • Roshan Singh (Indian) wrote:
    2/13/2013 2:00:42 PM

    We arrived in Kashmir and off my husband took me to a houseboat he said he had booked. It was my first visit to Kashmir and i had never been in a houseboat before. When we arrived at the Dal Lake, it was so calm and peaceful. The view was breathtaking, the Shikara took us to the houseboat and i almost fainted when i saw the boat. It was Spectacular; the Houseboat was a piece of Art!! It was so beautiful and had such superb interiors. There was a warm welcome waiting for us, an old man who was the keeper. The most caring human being on the planet I must say. The owner himself was such a down to earth gentleman. He told us the things we could do, but honestly it was an effort to leave such a spectacular houseboat, it was bigger than a building laid down. The food was good, the person was very hospitable; the view was the best ever I have seen in my entire life. Srinagar is truly for the romantics. It is heaven on earth. I thought I had died and come to heaven. Thanks to India Tour City.

  • Bharani Kumar (Indian) wrote:
    2/12/2013 2:07:09 PM

    Went to Kashmir with India Tour City It was awesome... and it was possible because of our driver & house boat & the hotels was very helpful. It was definitely a memorable trip. Thanks again for all the arrangements done. I will suggest everyone, who wants to visit Kashmir, to contact him at his number-09810383473. Mr. Musthaq Highly recommends your company to all my friends & family.

  • Ram (Malaysian) wrote:
    2/10/2013 12:02:33 PM

    we were family with 5 members stay with Kohimaran house boats, The Best place with best people Around you with smiling faces , feel like a home away from home , highly recommended to stay on Kohimaran Group, fascinating view, marvelous interiors with intricate carvings done on walls by skilful hands of craftsmen, its surely a palace in a heaven on shimmering waters of the lake , the evenings are more beautiful with reflections of Colorful lights , simply the perfect place in a nature where heaven meets Earth. Excited for India Trip but "India Tour City & Kohimaran Group" made it easier. Great service, trip, plan, coordination and everything. We enjoyed a lots! And really want to go back there!

  • Neeraj Suneja (Indian) wrote:
    2/10/2013 11:58:38 AM

    We where on our honeymoon tour which I have booked thought India Tour City. Me and wife wanted a short getaway for a few days on our Honeymoon Tour. Couldn't have picked a better destination or a better host than Mr. Riyaz of Kohimaran Group Houseboats. From the moment we were picked up from the Srinagar airport till we were dropped back 5 days later, there was never a shortage of hospitality. We were treated like family by him and his loyal staff who were there to assist and guide us whenever needed. Mr. Irfan drives us in Srinagar, Pahalgam, Sonmarg and Gulmarg and showed us some amazing sights. Mr. Riyaz was there to spoil us completely. We took break fast and dinner at the houseboat and requested for Kashmiri cuisine and it just blew us away. True value for money and an unforgettable experience. Wishing the India Tour City team all the best and keep up the good work.

  • Dhananjay (Indian) wrote:
    1/7/2013 3:53:49 PM

    I would like to thank Musthaq and Riyaz for your great service during the entire trip . we had a great fun and it was a wonderful trip for us.

  • Domenico (Mexican) wrote:
    12/21/2012 1:06:45 AM

    I was in Delhi for a 3 day very short holiday in october 19-20 I got the Delhi city tour and the one day Agra tour by car, it was quite an experience, very professional guides. Very good service, the only problem was the traffic. I recommend this travel agency.

  • Kerry grima (Australian) wrote:
    9/1/2012 3:31:13 PM

    I have been treated with such respect from the Great Team @ India city Tour.. My time In Manali was awesome,, I had the best trip of my life, I would recommend for any traveler to use mushtag's services and profesional staff,, Thanks once again,, p.s i miss the Lunches that you shared with me,,))))))))))) keep on trucking

  • Shabbir H Rajani (Mauritius) wrote:
    8/1/2012 12:30:04 PM

    Dear Mushtaq Bhai The very mere fact that I have so far trusted your company for all my tours in India is a clear indication that I cannot imagine of any better service from any other companies of your size. My family and myself have really enjoyed travelling around India under your able guidance and the professionalism shown by your staffs. Problems, yes as any traveler we had but after passing a call to you everything is sorted out within minutes. I shall fail if I don’t say that professionalism is on the tip of your fingers. I will certainly recommend my friend and relatives as I have been doing so far. Will contact you for my next trip soon.

  • K.K. Kuruvilla (Indian) wrote:
    7/16/2012 5:38:49 AM

    Dear Musthaq, Our trip in India (Golden Triangle) which was well arranged thru' Mr. Musthaq. We enjoyed the trip very much from the start to finish. Welcome package was great; Itinerary was unique; transportation was enjoyable and relaxing; the stay was quite comfortable and boarding was homely and supportive wherever required.The driver/guide was much helpful and decently behaved. I must say the service rendered in every respect was at reasonable rates too. It was wonderful and an ever memorable experience all through. I wish you all the Blessings and Success. Bill Kuruvilla USA.

  • ali alkhuder (kuwait) wrote:
    7/13/2012 7:10:51 PM

    hello mr mushtaq thank you for your preparing our tour to shimla really we enjoyed our tour so i recommended your travel agency to every traveler . see you . ali from kuwait .

  • Peter Crowcroft (Hong Kong) wrote:
    7/12/2012 10:31:06 AM

    Dear Musthaq, I really enjoyed this trip the small group (6) got along very well. Musthaq did a great job, very knowledgeable about all sorts of topics regarding Indian customs, rituals, practical information for us. Musthaq is very friendly and has a great relationship with local guides giving us the best experience and enjoyable times, meeting the needs of all in the group. I will have no problem recommending your company to my Friends & Family.

  • Balwinder Kaur (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) wrote:
    7/12/2012 10:06:57 AM

    Hi Musthaq Enjoyed our tour of the Golden Triangle Tour and Amritsar very much and it was most interesting. We should have had more time for visiting your country. The hotels at Agra and Amritsar were very good. The Hotel Florence in Delhi was good but the Metro Heights and hotel in Jaipur Excellent and so good service. Mr Ajay Kumar is a very good driver and went out of his way to help. The other drivers were equally good. The guide at Agra was very good. The guide at Jaipur was excellent and gave excellent commentary both at the Amber Palace and the observatory. A very good and friendly man. The little down sides did not spoil what was an excellent holiday. I would have no problem recommending your company to my Friends & Family.

  • Nicholas (France) wrote:
    7/10/2012 6:23:17 PM

    I was very impressed with the tour, this is the first time that I have used India Tour City. Everything about this tour was fantastic, great sights, good accommodation and it was simply amazing. and will definitely be using it again.

  • Michael (U.K) wrote:
    7/10/2012 6:16:46 PM

    Just to say thanks to Mr. Musthaq I had a fantastic time in India and will thoroughly recommend the tour. I would also like to say a big thanks to you personally for dealing with all my requests and enquirers promptly and so well - that made a big difference as this was my first solo tour.

  • John (U.K) wrote:
    7/5/2012 11:12:13 AM

    Our trip was all that we expected. The hotels were very nice and we suggest that continue to use them. We were very pleased with Mr. Musthaq was helpful in every way. The pace was a bit hectic but we also understand that there is a lot to see. Thank you all for a very nice experience.

  • Minna Vähätalo (Helsinki, Finland) wrote:
    5/7/2012 6:41:23 PM

    We booked our tour to Rajasthan and Kashmir from Mustaq in march 2012 and were very pleased and happy we did so. Everything went very smoothly and as promised when reservated. I can highly recommend this company and it´s services to everyone.

  • Tina Kuruvilla (San Francisco, CA) wrote:
    4/28/2012 11:06:49 PM

    I have traveled with Musthaq's company twice now. Once for an 18 day trip through Delhi, Agra, Rajisthan and Shimla, and once for a day trip during a long layover in delhi. Each time he has been very professional, reliable and easy to work with. He tries his best to greet you himself at the airport and leaves you in the hands of his very responsible staff. During the long trip, he would check in periodically to make sure things were going accordingly to our plan and desires. If anything was of the least bit undeisreable, he was quick to make changes and accommodate us. I have recommended this company to over 4 other groups of friends also and they have all had exceptional experiences. I would definitely recommend this company to you. They tailor trips to your needs at a very affordable price!

  • Alison Hall (USA) wrote:
    4/26/2012 6:24:56 PM

    Musthaq helped us arrange our tour of northern India including Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. He understood our needs and helped us plan the trip we wanted. He also helped arrange a special sleeper bus trip to the Hampi ruins in Karnataka. We started in Delhi and he arranged the driver who was excellent, stopping any time for us to take pictures. He made arrangements for the hotels (all but the one in Agra) were very good. He also made in-country air transportation arrangement down to Channi and from Goa back to Delhi. We were able to email and call/talk to him during the planning stages of the trip which added a sense of assurance our plans were feasible. It was very nice to meet with him when we arrived in Delhi to finalize the trip plans. Thank you Musthaq for a very nice trip and we highly recommend his services. Ed and Alison Hall USA

  • Satish (Mauritius) wrote:
    4/26/2012 5:10:32 PM

    Hi, I am a frequent traveller to India and most of time Mr Mushtaq has organised my trips and also for my family. I must say that he has taken good care of us all and we were very happy with the service offered. last year we went to Shimla/Manali with the kids. All the arrangemment were so nice that made the whole trip unforgettable and the kids are insisting to do it again. Thanks Mushtaq and Geetu. see u soon.

  • Gayathry (Singapore) wrote:
    4/26/2012 1:44:44 PM

    Hi, we have great trip to golden triangle / mumbai / hyrdeabad / chennai / tirupathi, which was arranged by India Tour City. It's definetely worth for the money and they provide a quality stay & tour for afforable rate. They took so much care about our safety and made an excellent arrangement for the whole trip. We are planning to go to Kashmir the next time and it's definetely going to be with them again.

  • Painapen (Singapore) wrote:
    4/26/2012 1:39:26 PM

    Me and my husband have been on a 16days tour to golden triangle / mumbai / hydreabad / tirupati / chennai, which was arranged by India Tour City. I had indeed a great time as the service offered by the travels was good and worth for the money. The boss, Mr Mustaq took a very personal care about us and gave us and had been updating us at all time.

  • Nica (Mexico) wrote:
    4/12/2012 7:59:27 PM

    Fantastic tour. Very nice, kind and caring people, many thanks to Mr. Musthaq and Mr. Geetu, my friend for the past 5 days. Excellent tour guides. Recommend it 100%!!!! Excelente tour, super seguro, Agra, Jaipur & Delhi. Recomendado 100%.

  • Akash Kumar (Mumbai) wrote:
    3/6/2012 11:44:51 AM

    Very good company and I recommend this for all your travel bookings. Thank you Mr. Musthaq :)